Del Wilson
Executive Director of Milwaukee Youth Arts Center

Project: Milwaukee Youth Arts Center

Linda Edelstein
CEO at Milwaukee Youth Symphony Orchestra at the Milwaukee Youth Arts Center

Project: Milwaukee Youth Arts Center

Betsy Corry
Managing Director at First Stage for the Milwaukee Youth Arts Center

Project: Milwaukee Youth Arts Center

Doug Kiser
Global Director of Facilities and Asset Management at Komatsu Mining Corporation

Project: Komatsu Mining South Harbor Campus

Tom Kafkes
Technical and Project Delivery Director at IM Property Investments

Project: Sendik’s at The Corners of Brookfield

Chris Nicholson
Vice-President Zund America

Project: Zund North American Headquarters

Marc Farha
Executive Vice President of CAA ICON

Project: Milwaukee Bucks Deer District

Peter Feigin
President Milwaukee Bucks

Project: Multiple

Patti Gorsky
President & CEO of Make-A-Wish Wisconsin

Project: Make-A-Wish Headquarters Renovation

Greg Uhen
AIA, CEO-Managing Partner of Design Eppstein Uhen Architects

Project: Multiple

Steve Costello
President & CEO of the Bradley Center

Project: Bradley Center

Chad Bauman
Managing Director of the Repertory Theater

Project: Stackner Cabaret

Stephen Smith
President of Stephen Perry Smith Architects

Project: Multiple

Shannon Jefferson
Owner & Operator of Gibraltar Industries Inc.

Project: Multiple

Greg Cierlik
President Infinity Healthcare

Project: Infinity Healthcare Headquarters

John Tanner
President, Tanner-Monagle, Inc.

Project: Tanner-Monagle: Music, Picture, Post

Michael Mesenbourg
Vice President Steiner & Associates

Project: Bayshore Town Center

Robert F. McIntyre
CPCU, Branch President The Horton Group

Project: The Horton Group – Waukesha

JoAnn Sternke
Superintendent Pewaukee School District

Project: Pewaukee High School Addition & Remodel, Athletic Field

Paul Oswald
President Environmental Systems, Inc.

Project: Gateway West Sustainable 1

John Horning
Executive Vice President Shorewest Realtors

Project: Downtown Milwaukee Office

Robert Gosse
AIA, Facility Director Milwaukee World Festivals, Inc.

Project: Multiple at Henry W. Maier Festival Park

Scott Kraemer
Community Bank President BMO Harris Bank

Project: M&I Bank (Multiple)

Dr. David Sherman
Sherman Cancer Care Center

Project: St. Joseph’s Hospital (Multiple)

Dr. David Cronin
District Administrator Swallow School District

Project: Swallow Elementary School

Mike Duckett
Executive Director SE WI Professional Baseball Park District

Project: Miller Park Stadium

A. George Haynes
Business Director Muskego-Norway School District

Project: Muskego-Norway High School & Middle School

Geoffrey Hurtado
Owner of Hurtado Consulting Group, LLC

Project: Sarah Chudnow Campus Mequon & Civic Center Midwest Express Center

Anthony LoDuca
President / CEO St. Coletta of Wisconsin

Project: St. Coletta of Wisconsin

Dennis Conta
Chairman of the Pabst Theater Board

Project: Pabst Theater Renovation

Larry Appel
Building Committee Chairman Milwaukee Jewish Home

Project: Sarah Chudnow Campus Mequon

Father William Callahan
The Basilica of St. Josaphat

Project: Basilica Exterior Renovation

Paul Dell Uomo
CEO of Covenant Healthcare Systems, Inc.

Project: St. Joseph’s / Wheaton Franciscan Wauwatosa Campus Outpatient Center

Jeffrey Wickland
Uniserv Director Cedar Lake United Educators

Project: Cedar Lakes United Educators Office Center and Training Facility

Mike Chetney
Training Director Electrical Joint Apprenticeship Training Center

Project: Electrical Joint Apprenticeship Training Center