Building The Future Together



Dr. David Sherman

Sherman Cancer Care Center

Dr. David Cronin

District Administrator Swallow School District

Mike Duckett

Executive Director SE WI Professional Baseball Park District

A. George Haynes

Business Director Muskego-Norway School District

Geoffrey Hurtado

Hurtado Consulting, LLC Owner’s Rep for: Sarah Chudnow Campus Menomonee Falls Civic Center Midwest Express Center

Anthony LoDuca

CEO St. Coletta of Wisconsin

Dennis Conta

Chairman of the Pabst Theater Board

Larry Appel

Building Committee Chairman Milwaukee Jewish Home

Father William Callahan

St. Josaphat Basilica

Paul Dell Uomo

CEO Covenant Healthcare (Wheaton Franciscan)

Jeffrey Wickland

Uniserv Director Cedar Lake United Educators

Mike Chetney

Training Director Electrical Joint Apprenticeship Training Center


Interested in hearing more about our projects? Sign-up for our newsletter.